FANDOM


Alert1 Attention ! : Cette section/article contient des détails sur des intrigues futures décrites dans les light novels, ne sont pas découvertes dans l'anime. Ne pas continuer à moins que vous voulez être spoilé.


Mio Takamiya (崇宮澪, Takamiya Mio) est le nom d'une fille mystérieuse que Shido a mentionné à Mana pendant Itsuka Disaster. Elle est aussi connue sous le nom d' Esprit d'origine (始原の精霊, Shigen no Seirei), car son existence est à l'origine de tous les autres esprits.

RésuméModifier

Le premier Esprit a été le premier Esprit à être apparu sur Terre. 30 ans avant le début des événements de Date A Live, elle a été convoquée dans le monde par Sir Isaac Ray Pelham Westcott, Ellen Mira Mathers et Elliot Baldwin Woodman de façon inconnue. Cependant, sa convocation a aussi causé le premier tremblement d'espace dans l'histoire à la frontière entre la Chine et la Mongolie, tuant plus de 150 millions de personnes et commençant une chaîne de catastrophes semblables dans le monde qui durera environ six mois.

Pendant une grande partie de la série, Kurumi a été à la poursuite de Nia car elle possèderait une information sur le Premier Esprit. Lorsque les deux esprits se sont finalement rencontrés au cours du tome 13, Kurumi a demandé des informations sur le moment où le Premier Esprit est apparu, pourquoi elle est apparue, et son pouvoir, que Nia a donné en utilisant son Ange, Rasiel.

ApparenceModifier

Lorsque les souvenirs de Mana commençaient à lui clignoter comme un obturateur de caméra, elle parvint brièvement à apercevoir l'apparence de Mio, la décrivant comme une fille aux cheveux longs.

PersonnalitéModifier

Quand elle est apparue pour la première fois dans ce monde, Mio avait la mentalité d'un enfant. Cependant, grâce à diverses expositions à différentes formes de médias, elle acquiert rapidement la conscience de soi et l'intellect à un rythme incroyable. Sa relation avec Shinji (alias Shido Itsuka) lui a également donné un aperçu clé sur le concept de l'amour. Cependant, après que Shinji ait été abattu par Westcott, la personnalité de Mio se transforme en un objectif extrêmement poussé et dans une certaine mesure, impitoyable, sacrifiant d'innombrables humains pour purifier les cristaux Sephira si elle souhaitait donner ses pouvoirs à Shinji.

Cependant, sa moralité n'a pas complètement disparu. Elle a volontairement sauvé Kurumi en dépit d'être une parfait inconnue à ce moment et lui a demandé pardon sincèrement après lui avoir révélé la vérité sur les Esprits.

De plus, au moment où elle s'est associée à Kurumi pour chasser les esprits, le comportement de Mio était décrit comme étant très mélancolique, ayant toujours une expression mélancolique sur son visage.

HistoireModifier

Arrière-plan Modifier

Le Premier Esprit est né lorsque Sir Isaac Ray Pelham Westcott, Elliot Baldwin Woodman et Ellen Mira Mathers ont utilisé la Formule d'Esprit pour rassembler tout le mana du monde dans un seul endroit. Cependant, sa naissance a également causé le premier tremblement spatial qui a détruit une grande partie de l'Eurasie. Après sa naissance, le Premier Esprit a continuellement fluctué entre la réalité et une autre dimension crée à la suite de sa naissance. Pour cette raison, des tremblements d'espace plus petits se produiraient chaque fois qu'elle apparaissait dans le monde, ce qui ravageait le monde quelques mois après sa naissance.

Cependant, un jour après avoir provoqué un tremblement d’espace, elle fut approchée par un garçon nommé Shinji Takamiya (alias Shido Itsuka), qui donna sa veste à la fille nue et décida de la ramener à la maison avec lui. En arrivant dans sa chambre, cependant, la sœur de Shinji, Mana, entra et demanda immédiatement une explication sur le fait que son frère soit avec une fille à moitié nue. Shinji essaya alors d'expliquer la situation, mais à ce moment-là, le Premier Esprit eternua. Mana était sur le point de partir dans sa chambre pour lui apporter des vêtements, mais elle utilisa ses pouvoirs pour fabriquer ses propres vêtements en copiant l'uniforme scolaire de Mana. Tout en vivant avec Shinji et Mana, le Premier Esprit commenca rapidement à acquérir une connaissance du monde réel en lisant des livres, en suivant la radio et en regardant la télévision et des cassettes. En conséquence, son vocabulaire passa rapidement du niveau d'un bébé à celui de pouvoir parler parfaitement le japonais. Shinji décida de lui donner le nom de Mio Takamiya, d'après le jour où il la rencontra, le 30. En recevant ce nom, Mio était tellement ravie qu'elle en pleura. Une fois, Shinji emmena Mio en ville et lui parla de tout ce qui attirait son attention. Ils s’en allèrent à une salle d'arcade où Shinji gagna un ours en peluche dans un jeu de grue pour Mio. C'est là que Shinji lui parla du sentiment d'"aimer" ( d’amour ), ce qui fit dire à Mio qu'elle aimait Shinji.

À un moment donné, DEM a découvert l'emplacement de Mio, la forçant à partir avec Shinji. En courant, Woodman apparut devant eux et bloqua leur chemin. Cependant, il leur a permis de passer après avoir demandé à Mio si elle était heureuse d'être avec Shinji et elle lui a dit qu'elle l'était. Malgré cela, ils furent bientôt confrontés à Westcott, qui révéla qu'il avait enlevé Mana mais était prêt à l'échanger contre Mio. Shinji a tenté de courir avec Mio, mais Westcott lui a tiré une balle dans la poitrine. Cependant, ceci a provoqué la manifestation des pouvoirs de Mio dans un acte de rage, lui permettant de s'échapper avec Shinji. Après s'être échappée avec succès, elle utilisa ses pouvoirs pour soigner les blessures de Shinji. Cependant, peu importe ce qu'elle ferait, il ne reprendrait pas conscience. Cela fit pleurer Mio, réalisant finalement combien Shinji signifiait pour elle.

Après avoir longuement réfléchi, Mio a finalement réussi à trouver un plan pour sauver Shinji. Elle embrassa alors Shinji, l'amenant à se transformer en lumière et à être absorbée par elle. Son plan était de recréer Shinji en le nourrissant dans son ventre avant de lui donner naissance. Elle lui confierai son pouvoir afin qu'il puisse devenir son amant éternel. Puisque le corps d'un humain normal est trop fragile pour accepter tout son pouvoir à la fois, Mio a seulement donné à Shinji le pouvoir de prendre le pouvoir de l'Esprit. Ensuite, elle a divisé son pouvoir, les plantant comme des graines dans les jeunes filles afin que Shinji prenne graduellement leurs pouvoirs un par un. Cependant, les humains n'étaient pas compatibles avec les cristaux Qlipha qu'elle créait, les faisant devenir des monstres fous. Par conséquent, Mio décida d'inverser leurs propriétés, les transformant en cristaux Sephira pour les rendre plus compatibles. Pour ce faire, Mio avait continuellement fait des liens entre les Cristaux Qlipha et les humains, les transformait en monstres et finissait par les tuer afin de les purifier lentement. À cette époque, Mio a donné naissance à Shinji, et l'a laissé être adopté par la famille Itsuka.

À un moment donné, l'un des monstres qu'elle a créés a attaqué la jeune Kurumi Tokisaki, bien qu'elle ait réussi à la sauver. Mio s'est fait passer pour une "alliée de la justice" et a expliqué que le monstre en ce moment même était un Esprit, mais n'a pas parlé de leur origine. Elle lui a alors offert un pouvoir comme le sien pour aider à les combattre. Kurumi accepta et elle lui donna le Cristal Sephira purifié contenant Zafkiel. Par la suite, Mio et Kurumi sont devenus des partenaires et ont commencé à chasser les esprits, bien que cette dernière soit restée ignorante sur leurs origines. Un jour, cependant, après avoir tué un Esprit, Kurumi prit congé et quitta Mio avec la tâche habituelle de nettoyer le corps. Cependant, Kurumi revint quelques instants plus tard pour inviter Mio chez son amie Sawa. Cela a amené Mio à être prise en train d'enlever le Cristal Qlipha du corps de l'Esprit, qui s'est révélé n'être autre que Sawa. Cette révélation a fait que Kurumi a commencé à s'inverser. Cependant, à la grande surprise de Mio, Kurumi arrêta sa transformation en utilisant sa quatrième balle pour inverser le temps et revenir à un moment avant qu'elle ne commence à se sentir submergée par le désespoir.

Mio dévoila alors à Kurumi son identité en tant que Premier Esprit et son plan pour purifier les Cristaux Qlipha en Cristaux Sephira en sacrifiant les humains. Cependant, Mio a hésité lorsqu'elle a été interrogée sur ses motivations. Elle est désolée et déclare qu'elle n'avait aucune mauvaise volonté envers Kurumi, mais elle ne peut pas s'arrêter tant qu'elle n'aura pas confié tout son pouvoir à ceux choisis parmi l'humanité. Par la suite, elle remercie Kurumi pour tout le travail qu'elle a fait jusqu'à présent et lui dit de se reposer avant de provoquer un évanouissement de Kurumi, effaçant tous les souvenirs de Kurumi sauf la connaissance de comment utiliser son Ange.

Pouvoirs et aptitudes Modifier

Quand Nia a dit à Kurumi ce qu'elle savait au sujet du pouvoir du Premier Esprit, elle a même dû admettre qu'elle seule ne pourra jamais la tuer.

Elle a montré qu'elle avait la capacité de transformer quelqu'un en lumière pure et de l'absorber en l'embrassant. Elle peut ensuite placer les personnes qu'elle a absorbées dans son utérus, même si cette personne est récemment décédée. Ensuite, elle peut donner naissance, en faisant revivre la personne décédée en tant que nouveau-né. C'est grâce à ce processus qu'elle a été capable de donner à Shinji sa capacité à sceller la puissance d'un Esprit.

Elle peut également guérir des blessures et accorder des pouvoirs à d'autres et a même été capable de diviser son propre pouvoir entre dix cristaux Qlipha, qu'elle a ensuite purifiés en Cristaux Sephira, et de les donner à d'autres.

Elle a également montré la capacité commune des Esprits à transformer ses vêtements et à créer une tenue astrale.

Cristaux Sephira Modifier

Mio, en tant qu'origine des cristaux Sephira, a donné au moins deux cristaux Sephira. Elle prétend qu'elle ne peut pas s'arrêter jusqu'à ce que son pouvoir soit uniformément réparti entre ceux qu'elle a choisis parmi l'humanité afin de purifier les cristaux Sephira.

Anecdotes Modifier

  • Le premier esprit apparaît furtivement dans l'opening du premier épisode de la première saison.
  • Jusqu'à présent, le plus fort tremblement d'espace a été provoqué par le Premier Esprit. Aucun tremblement d'espace depuis lors n'est venu près de causer la même destruction.
  • Selon Kurumi, tous les autres Esprits viennent du Premier Esprit.
  • Le kanji pour "zéro" (零) peut être issu du prénom de Mio (澪).
  • Chaque fois que le nom de Mio est mentionné par Shido ou Mana, son nom est écrit en katakana (ミ オ) au lieu de kanji (澪).
  • Le nom Mio lui a été donné par Shinji (alias Shido Itsuka), qui l'a nommée après le 30, le jour où ils se sont rencontrés. Le katakana mi (ミ) est un support phonétique pour trois et le katakana o (オ) symbolise ∅, ce qui peut signifier soit un ensemble vide, soit zéro.

CitationModifier

  • Shido Itsuka) "----Mio. C'est ... mon nom ... Un. Je suis heureuse, très heureuse ... Je t'aime. Soyons toujours ensemble." [1]
  • Kurumi Tokisaki) "--J'ai plaisir à faire votre connaissance, Kurumi. Je suis Takamiya Mio, aussi connu sous le nom d'Alliée de la Justice. "[2]
  • (À elle-même) "- Je ne te laisserai jamais partir Je ne ferai absolument plus d'erreurs. Alors ... attends s'il te plait - Shin." [3]

RéferencesModifier

  1. Light Novel Tome 14, Chapitre 1
  2. Light Novel Tome 16, Prologue
  3. Light Novel Tome 17, Chapitre 5

NavigationModifier

v - e Esprits connus
dans l'anime Tohka Yatogami Kotori Itsuka Yoshino Kurumi Tokisaki
Kaguya Yamai Yuzuru Yamai Miku Izayoi Phantom
de plus dans
le light novel
Natsumi Origami Tobiichi Nia Honjou Mukuro Hoshimiya Mio Takamiya
dans les jeux vidéos
dans les films
Mayuri

FANDOM


Alert1 Spoiler Alert: This article/section contains details about future plotlines described in the light novels, not covered in the anime. Do not proceed unless you want to be spoiled.

“Un, I bet you’ve already noticed it, but Spirits are humans that received Sephira Crystals. ──No, I’ve distributed my power to them, that statement would be more accurate? Originally, the word Spirit only referred to me, the First Spirit.”

—Mio Takamiya, to Kurumi Tokisaki


Mio Takamiya

DAL v17 05

Profile
Kanji 崇宮澪
Romaji Takamiya Mio
Gender Female
Species Spirit
Hair Color Pale Blue
Eye Color Blue
Nicknames
  • Spirit of Origin
  • Ally of Justice
Personal Status
Relatives Shido Itsuka (Son) [1]
Media
Novel Debut Volume 4 (Mentioned)
Portrayal


Mio Takamiya (崇宮澪, Takamiya Mio?) is a mysterious person connected to both Shido and Mana's past. She is also known as the Spirit of Origin (始原の精霊, Shigen no Seirei?), due to her existence being the source for the appearance of other Spirits.

Summary

The First Spirit was the first Spirit to ever make an appearance on Earth. 30 years before the beginning of the events in Date A Live, she was summoned into the world by Sir Isaac Ray Pelham Westcott, Ellen Mira Mathers and Elliot Baldwin Woodman through unknown means. However, her summoning also caused the first spacequake in history at some point off the frontier between China and Mongolia, killing over 150 million people and starting a chain of similar disasters around the world that would last approximately six months.

For much of the series, Kurumi Tokisaki has been chasing after Nia Honjou because of the information she has about the First Spirit. When the two finally crossed paths during Nia Creation, Kurumi requested information about when the First Spirit appeared, why she appeared, and her power, which Nia gave using her Angel, <Rasiel>.

Personality

When she was first appeared in this world, Mio had the mentality of an infant. However, through various exposure to different forms of media, she quickly gains self-awareness and intellect at an astonishing rate. Her relationship with Shido also gave her key insight on the concept of love. However, after Shido was shot by Westcott, Mio's personality changes into becoming extremely goal driven and to some extent ruthless, being willing to sacrifice countless humans to purify the Sephira Crystals if it meant the achieving her wish to impart her powers onto Shido.

However, her morality hasn't completely faded away. She willingly saved Kurumi despite being a complete stranger at the time and offered a sincere apology to Kurumi after revealing the truth about Spirits to her.

Additionally, by the time she partnered up with Kurumi to hunt Spirits, Mio's demeanor was described as very melancholic, always having a wistful expression on her face.

Appearance

As Mana's memories were starting to flash to her like a camera shutter, she briefly managed to catch a glimpse of Mio's appearance, describing her as a girl with long hair.

History

Background

The First Spirit was born when Sir Isaac Ray Pelham Westcott, Elliot Baldwin Woodman and Ellen Mira Mathers used the <Spirit Formula> to gather all of the world's mana in a single location. However, her birth also caused the first spacequake to happen, which destroyed a huge part of Eurasia. After her birth, the First Spirit continuously fluctuated between reality and another dimension that was created as a result of her birth. Because of this, smaller spacequakes would happen every time she appeared in the world, which would ravage the world a few months after her birth.

However, one day after causing a spacequake, she was approached by a boy named Shido Takamiya, who gave the naked girl his jacket and decided to bring her home with him. Upon arriving in his room, however, Shido's sister, Mana, entered and immediately demanded an explanation as to why her brother was with a half-naked girl. Shido tried to explain the situation, but just then the First Spirit sneezed. Mana was about to leave for her room to get her some clothes, only for her to use her powers to make her own clothes by copying Mana's school uniform. While living with Shido and Mana, the First Spirit quickly started to gain knowledge of the real world by reading books, following the radio and watching tv and cassettes. As a result, her vocabulary quickly rose from the level of a baby to being able to perfectly speak Japanese. Shido decided to give her the name Mio Takamiya, after the day he met her; the 30th. Upon receiving this name, Mio was so overjoyed that she cried. One time, Shido took Mio around town and told her about everything that caught her attention. They went to an arcade where Shido won Mio a bear plushy in a crane game. This is where Shido told her about the feeling of 'like', causing Mio to boldly state that she liked him.

At some point, however, DEM discovered Mio's location, forcing her to go on the run with Shido. While running, Woodman appeared before them and blocked their path. However, he allowed them to pass after asking Mio if she is happy being with Shido and she told him that she is. Despite this, however, they were soon confronted by Westcott, who revealed that he had abducted Mana but was willing to trade her for Mio. Shido tried to run with Mio, but was shot in the chest by Westcott using a gun. This, however, caused Mio's powers to manifest in an act of rage, allowing her to escape with Shido. After successfully getting away, she used her powers to heal Shido's wounds. However, no matter what she did, he wouldn't regain consciousness. This caused Mio to cry, finally realizing how much Shido meant to her.

After thinking for a long time, Mio finally managed to come up with a plan to save Shido. She then kissed Shido, causing him to turn into light and be absorbed into her. Her plan was to recreate Shido by nurturing him in her womb before giving birth to him. Her plan was to entrust him with her power so that he could become her eternal lover. Since the body of a normal human is frail to accept all her power at once, Mio only gave Shido the power to take in the Spirit's power. Then, she divided her power, planting them like seeds into young girls in order for Shido to gradually take their powers one by one. However, humans were not compatible with the Qlipha Crystals she created, causing them to turn into monsters and go berserk. Therefore, Mio decided to reverse their properties, turning them into Sephira Crystals to make them more compatible. To do so, Mio continuously had the Qlipha Crystals bond with humans, turn them into monsters and finally kill them in order to slowly purify them. Around this time, Mio successfully gave birth to Shido, and left him to be adopted by the Itsuka family.

At some point, one of the monsters she created attacked a young Kurumi Tokisaki, though she managed to save her. Mio passed herself off as an "ally of justice" and explained that the monster just now was a Spirit, but left out their origins. She then offered her a power like hers to help fight them. Kurumi accepted and she gave her the purified Sephira Crystal containing Zafkiel. Afterwards, Mio and Kurumi became partners and started hunting down Spirits, though the latter remained ignorant to their origins. One day, however, after killing a Spirit, Kurumi took her leave and left Mio with the usual task of cleaning up the body. However, Kurumi returned moments later to invite Mio over to her friend Sawa's place. This caused Mio to be caught in the act of removing the Qlipha Crystal from the body of the Spirit, who was revealed to be none other than Sawa. This revelation caused Kurumi to start transforming into her Inverse Form. However, much to Mio's surprise, Kurumi stopped her transformation by using her fourth bullet to reverse time and return to a moment before she started feeling overwhelmed by despair.

Mio then told Kurumi about her identity as the First Spirit and her plan to purify the Qlipha Crystals into Sephira Crystals by using humans as sacrifices. However, Mio hesitated when asked about her motives. She apologizes and states that she had no ill will towards Kurumi, but she cannot stop until she had entrusted her power to those chosen among humanity. Afterwards, she thanks Kurumi for all of the work she has done so far and tells her to get some rest before causing Kurumi to blackout, erasing all of Kurumi's memories except for the knowledge of how to use her Angel.

Powers & Abilities

When Nia Honjou told Kurumi Tokisaki about the First Spirit's powers, even she had to admit that she alone will never be able to kill her.

She has shown to have the ability to turn a people into pure light and absorb them into herself by kissing them. She can then place the people she has absorbed into her womb, even if that person is recently deceased. Afterwards she can give birth, effectively reviving the deceased person as a newborn infant. It was through this process that she was able to give Shido his ability to seal a Spirit's power.

She can also heal injuries as well as grant powers to others and was even able to divide her own power between ten Qlipha Crystals, which she later purified into Sephira Crystals, and bestow them onto others.

She has also displayed the Spirits' common ability transform her clothes and create an Astral Dress.

Aside from all of her abilities as a Spirit, Mio has also displayed an otherworldly level of intelligence. While her vocabulary was initially at the level of a infant, she was able to learn how to fluently speak Japanese in a unbelievably short amount of time through exposure to various forms of media.

Sephira Crystals

Mio, as the origin of the Sephira Crystals, has shown to be handing out at least two Sephira Crystals over the timeline of the series. She claims that she cannot stop until her power is evenly distributed among those she has chosen among humanity in order to purify and refine the Sephira Crystals.

Media

  • Light Novel
    • Appearances:
      • Volume 16-17 (Flashback)
    • Mentioned:
      • Volume 4, 7, 12-16

Quotes

  • (To Shido Itsuka) “----Mio. That's… my name....Un. I’m happy, very happy...I love you. Let's always be together.” [2]
  • (To Kurumi Tokisaki) “——Pleased to make your acquaintance, Kurumi. I am Takamiya Mio, also known as…… an ally of Justice.” [3]
  • (To herself) "——I'll never let you go. I'll absolutely won't make a mistake anymore. So......please wait——Shin." [4]

Trivia

  • So far, the strongest spacequake was summoned by the First Spirit. No spacequake ever since has come close to causing the same destruction.
  • The Japanese character for zero (零) can be derived from Mio's given name (澪).
  • Whenever Mio's name is mentioned by Shido or Mana, her name is written in katakana (ミオ) instead of kanji (澪).
  • The name Mio was given to her by Shido, who named her after the 30th, the day where they first met. The katakana mi (ミ) is a phonetic stand in for three and the katakana o (オ) symbolizes ∅, which can mean either empty set or zero.

References

  1. After being killed by Westcott, Mio absorbed Shido into her body and gave birth to him as a newborn infant in order to revive him.
  2. Light Novel Volume 14, Chapter 1
  3. Light Novel Volume 16, Prologue
  4. Light Novel Volume 17, Chapter 5

Navigation

Characters
Human
Male
Shido ItsukaKyouhei KannazukiElliot Baldwin WoodmanKyoji KawagoeMasaomi MikimotoMunechika NakatsugawaTatsuo ItsukaHiroto TonomachiFraser DouglasGillian AlmstedRoland ClaytonJames A. PaddingtonRoger Murdoch
Female
Mana TakamiyaHinako ShiizakiKozue MinowaKaren Nora MathersHaruko ItsukaEllen Mira MathersArtemisia Bell AshcroftJessica BaileyRyouko KusakabeMikie OkamineMildred F. FujimuraCecile O'BrienLeonora SearsAshley SinclairMinerva RiddellTamae OkamineAi YamabukiMai HazakuraMii Fujibakama
Spirits
Sephira Spirits
Tohka YatogamiYoshinoKurumi TokisakiKotori ItsukaYamaiMiku IzayoiNatsumiOrigami TobiichiNia HonjouMukuro Hoshimiya
Exclusive Spirits
Rinne SonogamiMaria ArusuMarina ArusuRio SonogamiMayuri
Other Spirits
Reine MurasameMio Takamiya
Asgard Electronics
Elliot Baldwin WoodmanKaren Nora MathersTatsuo ItsukaHaruko Itsuka
Ratatoskr
Rounds
Elliot Baldwin WoodmanKaren Nora MathersFraser DouglasRoland ClaytonGillian Almsted
Fraxinus Bridge Members
Kotori ItsukaReine MurasameKyouhei KannazukiKyoji KawagoeMasaomi MikimotoHinako ShiizakiMunechika NakatsugawaKozue MinowaMana Takamiya
Deus Ex Machina Industries
Active
Sir Isaac Ray Pelham WestcottEllen Mira MathersArtemisia Bell Ashcroft
Imprisoned
James A. PaddingtonRoger Murdoch
Former
Elliot Baldwin WoodmanKaren Nora MathersMana TakamiyaOrigami Tobiichi
Deceased
Jessica BaileyMinerva Riddell • Edgar F. Carroll
Anti Spirit Team
Active
Ryouko KusakabeMikie OkamineMildred F. Fujimura • Tomonara • Kagaya
Former
Kyouhei KannazukiOrigami Tobiichi
Special Sorcery Service
Active
Cecile O'BrienLeonora SearsAshley Sinclair
Former
Artemisia Bell AshcroftMinerva Riddell
Raizen High School
Teachers
Tamae OkamineReine Murasame • Chousoka Beshiyouichi
Students
Shido ItsukaTohka YatogamiTobiichi OrigamiKurumi TokisakiYamai KaguyaYamai YuzuruHiroto TonomachiAi YamabukiMai HazakuraMii Fujibakama

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.